Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tidebuy Evening Dress Reviews

Customer Reviews:
This dress is absolutely stunning. I wouldn’t necessarily say that this runs small. I found it ran true to the size chart.I am typically a size 2 in pants and a 4 or 6 in a dress or jacket/ blazer. My measurements are 37-27-37 and I wear a 36C bra. I ordered a 6 because of the bust and was concerned it would be too tight. However, it fits perfectly, but would say someone who wears an A or a B cup would find it a little big. If a D cup, would probably still be OK if overall not broader than the 37 measurement but would likely show more cleavage. I think a 38 might be pushing it and anything under 35 without a bigger cup size would be too big.The waist is a little snug when zipping it. But once zipped all the way up and adjusted to lay properly, it fit perfectly. In fact, it looks just like the picture on me and it really shows the curves making my waist look really tiny. I do plan to lose about 5 pounds (128 now and 5’7″) which would bring my waist down to a 26 or 26 1/2 which would make sure that the zipper doesn’t pull at all, since I don’t have any wiggle room in the waist. The hips definitely are fine and an inch up or down at 36 or 38 would still work fine.I’m not planning to wear this until September when we go to the Caribbean, but didn’t want to take the chance of it not being available because I absolutely love it. The leopard print is the softest satin. The black isn’t quite as soft or shiny, but still beautiful with some sheen which actually makes the leopard stand out even more. And the rhinestones at the waist are gorgeous.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Tidebuy Dress Reviews

Customer Reviews:
This dress is absolutely stunning. I wouldn’t necessarily say that this runs small. I found it ran true to the size chart.I am typically a size 2 in pants and a 4 or 6 in a dress or jacket/ blazer. My measurements are 37-27-37 and I wear a 36C bra. I ordered a 6 because of the bust and was concerned it would be too tight. However, it fits perfectly, but would say someone who wears an A or a B cup would find it a little big. If a D cup, would probably still be OK if overall not broader than the 37 measurement but would likely show more cleavage. I think a 38 might be pushing it and anything under 35 without a bigger cup size would be too big.The waist is a little snug when zipping it. But once zipped all the way up and adjusted to lay properly, it fit perfectly. In fact, it looks just like the picture on me and it really shows the curves making my waist look really tiny. I do plan to lose about 5 pounds (128 now and 5’7″) which would bring my waist down to a 26 or 26 1/2 which would make sure that the zipper doesn’t pull at all, since I don’t have any wiggle room in the waist. The hips definitely are fine and an inch up or down at 36 or 38 would still work fine.I’m not planning to wear this until September when we go to the Caribbean, but didn’t want to take the chance of it not being available because I absolutely love it. The leopard print is the softest satin. The black isn’t quite as soft or shiny, but still beautiful with some sheen which actually makes the leopard stand out even more. And the rhinestones at the waist are gorgeous.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tidebuy Overcoat Reviews

Customer Reviews:
It slightly tighter in the arm like I can’t wear too bulky anything under it! It’s very warm!!! It’s a big coat so going into dr. Office can be somewhat annoying but I absolutely love that I didn’t complain much if at all this past winter!!
I have to admit almost sent this coat back, after seeing what is out there, this coat is staying with me. Affordable and fits perfect, glad I changed my mind for sure.
It seems that the main zipper (longer end that inserts) is crooked thereby making the insertion process very challenging. Other than the zipper challenge, the coat is the best I’ve ever owned; definitely keeps you warm evening in temps below zero.
I am very happy with my purchase, especially at the deeply-cut sale price I bought it. Would definitely buy again.Its a classy coat doesn’t make me look as much like a chocolate marshmallow as I expected. Has very nice lines.

Friday, November 3, 2017

TidebuyReviews-Beautiful Coat

Customer Reviews:
It's a beautiful Coat,I have been looking for a coat that is both reasonably priced and warm for so long I was beginning to lose hope. This is padded so nicely and is wonderfully warm, I'm so happy!
Love it ! Fur is very fluffy color is not a faded! But i bought the wrong the size a xxl thinking that it runs small and is from China I was wrong it is huge I'm going to keep it anyway because it took so long to get. by the time I send it back and order another one winter will be over so I'll just order it again in a large
I received it today and was pleasantly surprised! Was expecting it Mid-October. The jacket is really Nice! It is not as light as stated in some reviews. I can wear this in winter, maybe not when it's below freezing . Can't wait to wear it!


Friday, October 20, 2017

Fingerlings Monkey Toys Finger Monkeys Pet Interactive Baby Monkey For Kids Children--Tidebuy Reviews

Features:
1.Bella is my name, and I love to grab onto things... especially your fingers!
2.Fingerlings respond to sound, motion, and touch with blinking eyes, head turns, and silly monkey babble.
3.Blow them kisses and they will kiss you back!
4.Hang them upside-down by the tail and watch them monkey around!
5.Pet them to sleep or make a loud noise and watch them get excited!FRIENDSHIP AT YOUR FINGERTIPS
With Fingerlings, fun is always close at hand. Literally! These miniature baby monkeys cling to your fingers and go where you go. They’re full of hugs, love and mischiefall they need is your care and attention. They react to sound, motion and touch, make fun little monkey noises, and move in ways that will make you squeal with delight. Friendship really is at your fingertips!
COMPANIONS THAT COME TO LIFE
With over 40 animations and SFX, these adorable newborns are a lively bunch. Clinging to your finger is only the beginning! They also make kissing sounds, chatter away in monkey babble, open and close their eyes, hang by their tails and more. Discover all of the fun, wild and wacky ways that they respond to your touch and voice.
SWING THEM:These little babies are monkeys after all, and they love nothing more than hanging by their tails. See what responses you activate when you turn their world upside down.
PET THEM:Give your baby monkeys some tender loving care, and they’ll soak it right up. From soft cooing sounds to happy eye blinks, you’ll see that a little love can go a long, long way.
ROCK THEM TO SLEEP:Baby monkeys need their naptime. Cradle them in your hands, rock them to sleep and watch them drift off to dreamland.
Description:
Applicable age: 6 years old or older
Main material: ABS+PVC environmental protection material
Size: About 8 x 8 x 13 cm
Function: Smart sensor, touch interaction
Warm Tip: This product is not suitable for children under 3 years old, in case of accidental swallowing small parts

Monday, October 9, 2017

Tidebuy Shoes Reviews

Tidebuy cheap shoes for women are widely known for their trendy designs, good quality, elegant taste as well as acceptable prices. As is known, not being able to feel the pleasure of affording the dream shoes is indeed a form of torture; for this reason, we offer cheap women shoes so as to more and more ladies could enjoy the moment of getting what they’re dreaming of. Many customers looking for bridal shoes for wedding online do have a preference for Tidebuy where so many items like wedding apparel, fashion jewelry & accessories and women wigs are abundantly sold. Now visiting all sorts of hot wedding shoes online is really gorgeous and dazzling! As a matter of fact, besides different women’s shoes for wedding, many other formal shoes online are also supplied, such as prom shoes. There are various shoes for spring, summer, autumn and winter and we would love to know which pair of shoes for sale you are enamored of. If you are seeking for a cheap sandals online shop, come to Tidebuy where shoppers have gathered. From the style to the craftsmanship, for certainty every pair of fashion shoes here will meet your high requirements and gain your praise. In addition to cheap shoes for women, welcome to browse through other jewelry & accessories.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tidebuy Wigs Reviews


Hot wigs have already become a kind of fashion since these years. And if you want to give people a new look but don't want to cut your long hair, then wigs is your best choice. It is natural for women to pursue beauty. They buy fashionable dresses, expensive cosmetics and other accessories. Actually, if you do a little change on your hairstyle, you will be very different. Since it is different to recover from a terrible hairstyle,cheap wigs are great choices for you. So now let’s see some Tidebuy wigs collection. There are many kinds of wigs according to religions, materials and styles. Lace front wigs are very natural and it looks like the hair grows by itself. Full lace wigs is more comfortable for the part that touches your head is made of soft lace. If you just want to do a little change on your hairstyle, you can choose clip in hair extension. You can add a long hair extension to your short hair or a curly hair extension to your straight hair. With the approaching of the autumn, Look at these wigs, if you are a super perfect hair model or designer, choose it you will not regret! Especially they are online promotion now, everyone can enjoy discounts. So what are you waiting for? Enjoy your wigs with good reviews and hair extension on Tidebuy with good quality and fast shipping.